Editorial team

Advisory Board

 

Profile picture

Achille Casale

Universitа di Sassari
Sassari, Italy
a_casale@libero.it

Profile picture

Thomas Illife

Texas A&M University
Galveston, United States of America
iliffet@tamug.edu

Profile picture

Nicole Coineau

Avenue du Puig del Mas
Banyuls-sur-Mer, France
n.coineau@orange.fr

Profile picture

Marina Cobolli

International Society for Subterranean Biology
ROMA, Italy
marina.cobolli@uniroma1.it

Profile picture

William Frank Humphreys

Western Australian Museum
Welshpool WA 6106, Australia
bill.humphreys@museum.wa.gov.au

Profile picture

Stuart Halse

Bennelongia Pty Ltd
Jolimont, Australia
stuart.halse@bennelongia.com.au

Profile picture

Lubomir Kovac

Slovakia
kovaclu@science.upjs.sk

Profile picture

Peter Trontelj

University of Ljubljana
Ljubljana, Slovenia
peter.trontelj@bf.uni-lj.si

Profile picture

David Culver

American University
Massachusetts, United States of America
dculver@amaerican.edu