Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Bacteria
  • Chordata
  • Fungi
  • Invertebrata
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Aquatic biology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecological informatics
  • Evolutionary biology
  • General ecology
  • Natural History
  • Palaeontology
  • Systematics
  • Zoology & Animal Biology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Valerio Ketmaier

Universita La Sapienza
Roma, Italy
ketmaier@uni-potsdam.de

Profile picture

Ľubomír Kováč

Department of Zoology, Institute of Biology and Ecology, Faculty of Science, P. J. Šafárik University
Košice, Slovakia
lubomir.kovac@upjs.sk

Taxa: Invertebrata
Subjects: Systematics
Regions: World

Profile picture

Leonardo Latella

Museo Civico di Storia Naturale di Verona
Verona, Italy
leonardo.latella@comune.verona.it

Profile picture

Giuseppe Messana

CNR-IRET
Sesto F.no, Italy
messana@ise.cnr.it

Profile picture

Giuseppe Messana

CNR-ISE
Sesto F.no, Italy
giuseppe.messana@ise.cnr.it

Taxa: Invertebrata
Subjects: Zoology & Animal Biology
Regions: Algeria

Profile picture

Oana Moldovan

Institute of Speleology
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
oanamol35@gmail.com

Profile picture

Jos Notenboom

Netherlands Environmental Assessment Agency
Bilthoven, Netherlands
josnotenboom@mac.com

Profile picture

Tone Novak

Univerza v Mariboru, Fakulteta za naravoslovje in matematiko
Maribor, Slovenia
tone.novak@guest.arnes.si

Taxa: Invertebrata
Subjects: Natural History
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Pedro Oromí

Universidad de La Laguna
La Laguna, Spain
poromi@ull.es

Profile picture

Eric Roncin

Universite Paul Sabatier
Toulouse, France
roncin@cict.fr

Profile picture

Boris Sket

University of Ljubljani
Slovenia
boris.sket@bf.uni-lj.si

Profile picture

Eleonora Trajano

Instituto Biociencias da USP
Sao Paulo, Brazil
etrajano@usp.br