Editorial team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Bacteria
  • Chordata
  • Fungi
  • Invertebrata
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Aquatic biology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecological informatics
  • Evolutionary biology
  • General ecology
  • Natural History
  • Palaeontology
  • Systematics
  • Zoology & Animal Biology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject editors

Profile picture

Xavier Belles

CSIC-UPF
Barcelona, Spain
xavier.belles@ibe.upf-csic.es

Taxa: Coleoptera
Subjects: Taxonomy
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Maria Bichuette

Universidade Federal de São Carlos
São Carlos, Brazil
lina.cave@gmail.com

Taxa: Pisces
Subjects: General ecology; Marine & Freshwater ecology; Taxonomy
Regions: World

Profile picture

Maria Bichuette

Universidade Federal de São Carlos
São Carlos, Brazil
bichuette@uol.com.br

Profile picture

Marina Cobolli

International Society for Subterranean Biology
ROMA, Italy
marina.cobolli@uniroma1.it

Profile picture

David C Culver

The American University Dapartmemt of Biology
NW Washington DC, United States of America
dculver@american.edu

Profile picture

Louis Deharveng

Museum national dHistoire naturelle
Paris, France
deharven@mnhn.fr

Taxa: Collembola
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Claudio Di Russo

Università La sapienza Roma
Rome, Italy
beagle.amb@inwind.it

Profile picture

Cene Fiser

Univerza v Ljubljani
Slovenia
cene.fiser@bf.uni-lj.si

Profile picture

Christian Griebler

Deutsches Forschungszentrum für Gesundheit und Umwelt
Neuherberg, Germany
christian.griebler@helmholtz-muenchen.de

Profile picture

Hans Jurgen Hahn

Universitat Koblenz Landau
Landau, Germany
hjhahn@uni-landau.de

Profile picture

Stuart Halse

Bennelongia Pty Ltd
Jolimont, Australia
stuart.halse@bennelongia.com.au

Profile picture

William Frank Humphreys

Western Australian Museum
Welshpool WA 6106, Australia
bill.humphreys@museum.wa.gov.au